Past Service Archive

For all services go to YouTube: MurrysvilleUMC FirstChurch

2022

August 28, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/Qf1IUd3alF0

 

August 21, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/EQWgiAt4xTs

 

August 14, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/fn1sDG3VEw8

August 7, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/1gjNKTPm_O0

 

July 31, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/1SpChWvWNN8

 

July 24, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/TF1nN9pWx7A

 

July 17, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/b6u1jrnkePI

 

July 10, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/-tZgQbUPUpA

 

July 3, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/Mr-6xopRg0U

 

June 26, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/X20R12aFsuk

June 19, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/tzVXDsRmGLY

 

June 12, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/xiQfjdHXFsg

 

June 5, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/dZfHmOTMoeY

 

May 29, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/ZoeZdQg8spo

 

May 22, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/G_PKLz-rvMg

 

May 15, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/GXdwOgDmeBs

 

May 8, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/7bnj-V3zJTI

 

May 1, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/IWNoXfkfb-I

 

April 24, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/-zU_hYfbRq8

 

April 17, 2022 - Easter Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/10c0C9p-BrA

 

April 14, 2022 - Maundy Thursday

https://youtu.be/y259DZcm6pE

 

April 10, 2022 - Palm Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/GvjRwNIsrWg

 

April 3, 2022 - Communion Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/IfrgOzmvV9Q

 

March 27, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/bU62Ugsthpg

 

March 20, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/UL_Zxoqd1KQ

 

March 13, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/c9o4TaCGVII

 

March 6, 2022 - Communion Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/nhDFirZR5Ds

 

February 27, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/aCB6xuq8oIc

 

February 20, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/cogpd-wpZVM

 

February 13, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/elrWmKP5AtM

 

February 6, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/7RQsm-qC0l4

 

January 30, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/fvd5xxY16Ho

 

January 23, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/PxnL8OCFQxM


January 16, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/WU5f4Iml4gA

 

January 9, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/uSRcetVU9zY

 

January 2, 2022 - Sunday Service

https://youtu.be/OPDO7uO3luo